Happiness!

Wednesday, Nov. 17, 2004 at 7:15 p.m.

Hope you like the new layout! It's simple. It's understated. It doesn't scream "I LOVE WINTER!!", because I definitley don't. But being festive is nice. =)

So I got the call from the body shop in PA today that my car is done - yay!! So that means early Friday morning, Joe and I will be making out way back out to Ohio, heheheh. I'm so sick of driving, let me tell you. But I'm more than excited to be getting my baby back, that's for sure!! If I can weasel my digicam away from my brother, I'll take pix of the newer-new-front end, and I'll put up the after-the-accident pix with it. Fun fun! I'm just so excited to be having my car back. I'm reeeeeeeeeally glad that that they finished early. =)

Tonight I'm going to go to Joe's and say hey to his Mom, and make sure he gets his credit card from her, so we can pay the deductible. (Since we have to pay when I pick up the car, he's gonna charge it, then my Daddy's gonna give him a check for the ammount, and then I'm paying Daddy back half of it) Complicated, yes. But oh well!

Wish us luck... No More Deer!!

Much Love,
YjaxieY

|