The Elantra's back in town!

Monday, Nov. 22, 2004 at 12:41 p.m.

So Friday morning we left to pick up my car. I'll save you another boring repeat of our trip down, though we did make a few different stops in various places so Joe could see them.

Anyhow, I got my car back and it's beautiful!! Once again, looks like nothing ever happened to it. And for some reason, it runs a lot better than it did before we hit the deer. Nearest Joe and I can figure is that something was on it's way out anyway, and the deer just demolished it so it was replaced and now it's not an issue. Yay!

'Twas nice to see Daddy and Barb again. I don't think in 11 years I've seen them that many times in that short of a time period, lol. I guess that's kind of sad, but really, when they live 11 hours away or so... Yeah, it's not so unusual, I guess.

So.. things are cool. That's all I really have to say now. =)

More later ;)

Much Love,
YjaxieY

|