Nothing important

Thursday, Nov. 11, 2004 at 10:45 p.m.

I don't have anything interesting to report. My car is in the process of getting fixed - they're shooting for next Friday - so that makes me happy. The Cavalier is not bad, but compared to the modern comforts of my Elantra (power everything, sunroof, EZPass and keyless entry to name a few) it is not so grand.

It's nice to have my phone back. I let Joseph borrow it yesterday and the day before since his was literally dead (his charger is at the Cabin, where he hasn't been in almost 3 weeks) and he really needed a phone since he was travelling to Westchester and stuff. (Plus MY charger works with his, so we just kinda swaped) My phone may be older, it may need a new battery, but oh, I do love it!

I'm sleepy. Thank God tomorrow is Friday! I'm meeting up with Renee and Amanda later on in the day to hang out and catch up. (Yay!! I have a story to tell!!) Then Saturday one of Joe's friends is having a birthday party, so I think we're going to that. Should be fun. You know, whatever. =)

OK, off to bed!

Much Love,
YjaxieY

|