Just another Thursday

Thursday, Sept. 09, 2004 at 10:28 p.m.

I really liked he other template I had up, but sometimes, it was a little bit hard for me to read. so I can only imagine how it must've been for you guys. =) This one, while not AS colorful, is still very pretty and I love it. So there. =)

Tonight Joe took me out for dinner - that was a lot of fun. He invited me to go with him to Justin's tonight since his friend has a gig, but I knew better this time... I'm too tired and too cranky to go. So here I am, bein' a bum. I'm actually off to bed in a few!

Tomorrow I get to se Rebecca - yay!! I feel like I haven't seen her in forever, since we've both been so busy with the semester starting and such. I spoke with her today and apparently, she's having a little dinner get-together tomorow with some friends and invite me to come partake - aww! I'm excited. =) And then Saturday I'll trek on down to the Cabin. Fun weekend!

I've also started looking at schools.. just gotta get contact and info, and get those applications in! I'm so stresed, and yet strangely excited!

Enough out of me. Off to bed I go. =)

Much Love,
YjaxieY

|