Jazz singer extraordinaire and NYC? =)

Wednesday, Sept. 08, 2004 at 6:38 p.m.

I highly recommend that you check out Karrin Allyson. She's a jazz singer, very amazing... I kind of discovered her on a whim during one of Joe's and my trips to Tower Records in NYC. After randomly picking it up again in Coconuts the other day, however, we both fell in love with her. Now I'm burning one of her CDs for him and Mama B. =) Go to Amazon.com and check out her "Wild For You" album. You won't be disappointed, I swear!

Looks like I am all set to graduate in December - yay!! I got the class added that I needed, so I am incredibly happy about that. Now I just need to decide about Nursing schools.

Joe and I are thinking/talking/planning about moving towards NYC come January. I am so excited - words can't describe!! More on that later.

I'm gonna finish eating. So hungry. Ahh! :)

Much Love,
YjaxieY

|