Leaving for Cape May!

Sunday, Aug. 15, 2004 at 7:49 a.m.

Almost 8am... gettin' ready to start my day soon. =) I just packed all my clothes.. haha. As usual, I am bringing waaaaaaaaaay too many, but you never know what life may throw at you, right Jenn-babe? =) *grin*

Mom and I are still going to go to the track - my Aunt Sharon and her boyfriend Rich are also going to be going, I think. Fun!! Afterwards, I'm going to just be dropped off at Joe's since Rebecca lives only about 5 minutes away, and then whenever she's ready to leave she can just pop by and get me and we'll be on our way. =) Fun!!

I wish I had more money to go, but I'm going to try to spend as little as possible. I'd rather save it for Cape Cod, since I'm considering that my REAL vacation, even if it's shorter than this one.

OK. Time to finish packing and grab the addresses I need to send postcards to. =) *LOVE*

I'll be back Wednesday night probably. =)

Much Love,
YjaxieY

|