Cabin fever!

Monday, Aug. 02, 2004 at 6:28 p.m.

Whee! Crazy weekend :)

Friday I came home and was all prepared to take a nap until I had to leave for Joe's gig when REBECCA called, so we went out. =) We went to the Color Me Mine place (where you paint your own pottery), and I made a duck for Joseph. =) Then we went out to eat at Johnny Rocket's, and did some shopping before I scoot on home and up to the gig for a few hours. Good times, good times. Mike D was there and we haven't seen him in sooooo long, so it was really nice. =)

Saturday afternoon, Joseph took me out for lunch, and then we both drove down to the Cabin. We spent the next two days relaxing and havin' fun and just enjoying each other's company. Yeah. It was a bit last-minute, but totally worth it!! =)

I'm so in love. =) =) I just have nothing to say!!

Much Love,
YjaxieY

|