For My Jenn

Saturday, Jul. 31, 2004 at 11:39 a.m.

Because I love you and miss you like crazy, girl. Can't wait 'til your home!! It's been a wicked long 4 weeks!!

"BEST FRIEND IN THE WORLD" -David Corey

You sounded so alone last night and I could not help but cry
I wanted to reach out to you and just make everything all right
I wish that I could show you just how much I truly care
Cause all my life I promise to be there And I will be your best friend in the world
I would be the one true thing in this untrue world
And I will hold you all through the night
I will be the best friend to you girl
You can tell me all those things that you can�t tell the world
And I will listen all through the night I would�ve given anything just to wipe all your tears away
I would�ve walked for miles and miles all you had to do was say
If you needed me by morning light just know that I�m on my way
Cause all my life I promise to be there Cause I would be your best friend in the world
I would be the one good thing in this cruel cruel world
That you can count on all of your life
I will be the best friend to you girl
You can show me all those things that you hide from the world
And I will be here for the rest of your life When life�s hard to understand
I�m gonna reach out my hand to you
Just hold on and you�ll see how much I care
Cause everybody needs a best friend in this world
We all need one good thing in our cruel cruel world
That we can count on all of our lives Cause I wanna be your best friend in the world
I wanna be the one true thing in this untrue world
Yes I will hold you all through the night
I wanna be the best friend to you girl
Can I be the one good thing in this cruel cruel world
Yes I will be here for t he rest of your life
I wanna be your best friend
Would you be my best friend
I wanna be your best friend in your world
For all of your life *hug*

Much Love,
YjaxieY

|