History Midterms = death

Friday, Jul. 30, 2004 at 2:40 p.m.

Let me just say that All Essay History Exams suck major ASS. There were 4. 1 on two of the films we watched, then we got to choose from different groups for the last 3. The class is 2 hours and 20 minutes long, and I finished at about an hour and a half - some people finish almost a half hour before ME - and our professor looked at us like we had 29387239 heads. Meanwhile, other people are getting up at grabbing a second blue book. WTF?! This is a 100-level course, for God's sake. I hate history. No, let me rephrase that... I like history; learning about it, that is. I hate having to memorize facts and dates and people and places and events. ARGH.

And on that note, I'm going to take a nice, relaxing bath. =)

Much Love,
YjaxieY

|