Vacation is coming =)

Tuesday, Jul. 27, 2004 at 5:20 p.m.

So I booked my and Joe's trip to Cape Cod, back to Hyannis, actually. =)

We're staying in a not-too-elegant hotel, heheheh. That's what Joseph said he wanted though - someplace that we can just sleep, 'cause he'd rather we spend our money doing things and going out. =P It may not be a crappy little place, but the name is a good indicator that it's not of high-standing: Best Value Inn of Cape Cod. Maybe we'll be pleasantly suprised. Maybe we'll really only just sleep there. But regardless, it can't be any worse than the disappointment from last year... getting there and the bathroom not being really clean, and there being old food in the minfridge, heheheh.

Small price for us poor kids to pay in order to be at the ocean, huh? =)

Sunday August 22-Tuesday August 24. Only a couple nights, but that's what we did last year too.

I am so excited!! =) Ahh!! I'm ready, I'm ready, I'm ready... =)

Okay. Time to call Joe and let him know, and then get ready for class. My evening is just getting started. =)

Much Love,
YjaxieY

|