Charlie and Cabin fun!

Sunday, Jul. 25, 2004 at 8:14 p.m.

I am. So tired!

But I should throw *happy* in there as well. =)

My overnight at the Cabin was fun. Today, Joseph and I went and met one of the neighbors - his name is Charlie. He let us borrow his lawnmower, rake, and wheelbarrow in order to cut down the 2 feet high grass growing around the Cabin. He was really cool. =) We also got to meet the landlord, Mike. All nice people - it was fun!

I am exhausted now, however. Right before we did lawn work, we went to the school and shot hoops and played on the playground for an hour or two. Of course, we didn't do that and then decide to do 4 hours of yardwork. It just happened that way, since Charlie was outside. What a good workout!! I'm glad I am home and can rest now, though.

You know. Whatever. I'm so in love.

Joseph told me that Mama B bought me a present for when he proposes to me. Heheheh. He wouldn't tell me what it is; only that it's appropriate. I feel so loved. =) =) I know it may not happen for a while yet, but that his mom is buying engagement presents sure is promising! So we'll see... I'd marry him tomorrow, if I could. =)

OK. Time to rest.

Much Love,
YjaxieY

|