Weekend with Woh!

Monday, Jul. 19, 2004 at 11:10 a.m.

Wow. 5 days. I must be setting a record. =)

T'was a fabulous weekend! Friday Joe had a gig at Justin's with Keith, whom I love. (And his wife, too, she's the greatest!) Saturday, Rebecca and I went to the art gallery opening, and then to Starbucks, and then around all the cute shops in the Plaza. :) Saturday evening I headed down to Woh and Bob's, hung out, drank wine. Yesterday we went to NYC and spent the evening wandering around the Village. Ahh! Relaxing!

Unfortunatley, I had to get up wicked early (4am) to come home today. And I didn't feel good (still really don't) so I didn't go to work in order to rest up for class. I start my final summer class today - 4 weeks to go, woo-hoo!! Can't wait to be done and get on my 2 weeks break before Fall semester starts. :)

That's really it. Time to get ready and think about headin' over to school. Can't wait to come home and sleep some more later.

Much Love,
YjaxieY

|