Awesome sales and people abroad that I love!

Tuesday, Jul. 13, 2004 at 10:19 p.m.

Today was a fantastic day.

I hate work. But class is fun. And before class, I went to the mall to buy myself a little something special for working hard and doing good all summer. Macy's was apparently having this huge 1 day sale, and I got a killer new pair of Tommy Hillfiger jeans and a Roca Wear tee for just under $20!! I couldn't believe it!! (Mind you, these are the only circumstances in which I will buy designer labels, as I'm usually not too fond of them, nor am I willing to pay their outrageous prices!) Still, getting a $100 outfit for less than $20 is pretty damn good. =) And I have a full tank of gas now, too. And Joe is coming home early tomorrow so we can spend the day relaxing and stuff after work. Ahh!! Roses. =)

I also got a postcard from Jenn today, which was WICKED exciting!! I miss her like crazy. But I'll see her soon. =)

Daddy left for his business trip to China today, and I'll be thinking and worrying and praying about him til I know he's returned safely.

Time to sleep. =)

Much Love,
YjaxieY

|