Lovely night, lovely friends, love my Woh@

Sunday, Jul. 11, 2004 at 4:12 p.m.

Happy 1 Year and 9 Months to Joe and I!!

Last night was very fun. Rebecca and I had a great time. We went to Johnny Rocket's for dinner, where I ran into a friend from HS. Then we went shopping for a dress for an art gallery opening gala that she's going to, and we ran into a girl we had class with last session! We went and saw Fahrenheit 9/11 and when we left I felt almost sick to my stomach. I hate Bush to begin with... "Give Peace A Chance : Vote Bush Out Of Office!" ...But all I could keep thinking about was how he's trying to institute this stupid fucking draft, and how awful it would be if either Bobs or Woh got drafted... And for nothing, except to make that fucking bastard money. I can't stand him. I guess I won't have to worry too much about it though. Both have told me they'd rather go to jail than go and fight for something they don't believe in, and I don't blame them - I feel the same way. If Asshole gets reelected this year, I'm seriously thinking about venturing over to Europe with my Joseph. Jazz is more appreciated there, anyway.

After the movie got out, I drove up to Saratoga and caught the last 1/2 hour of Joe's gig, but it was nice. Then we went home and cuddled and it was just lovely. So was today.

But I'm tired and want to sleep. I think after my nap, I'm going to clean out my closet and drawers. ReB and I found lots of cute clothes and SHOES that I'm thinking I might be buying in the near future, so I need to make room. Oh, and lingerie. She's so cool. Hahaha. =)

And I might be going to the gala with her. =)

Much Love,
YjaxieY

|