Doctors and classes, oh my!

Tuesday, Jun. 22, 2004 at 5:05 p.m.

Dentist and Scary Doctor are over. My day is almost done!! I have to call next week for the results, and I pray I don't have to go through all that shit again.. but if I do... Well, let's not think like that, I guess.

Now I just have my 3 1/2 hour class ahead of me. I just ate a PB&J sammich that Momma made for me, and it was tasty! :) I was so hungry... 'cause after the dentist, they told me not to eat or drink for an hour, and of course as soon as they said that, I immediately became hungry and thirsty. I am satisfied now. =)

And I have a full tank of gas, and get to see my Woh in only a few days! I can make it! (We hope)

But I can't wait to get home to my bed tonight. =)

BTW, Joe wrote me another beautiful song... him and I were both tearing up on the phone - how ridiculously cute are we?? :P Heheheh. It's so hard being away from him. I hate it. Just knowing I can't see him whenever I want to is driving me crazy!! Ahh!! :) So I'm definitley looking forward to the weekend.

Anyhow, that's it. Everything else is just peachy.

Much Love,
YjaxieY

|