Sexy, sexy!

Thursday, May. 27, 2004 at 8:24 a.m.

First off, thank you to whomever was the "Anon" poster on my tagboard. That was really sweet. =) *hugs*

Another day... Heh. Yesterday afternoon I made my second gay friend EVER. =) (Not that I don't know/am friendly with lots of gay men, because I am, but I'm talking about it happening ALL ON IT'S OWN!) His name is John (Or is it Jon? I should ask) and he's in my Childhood Behavioral Disorders class. I was just kinda sitting there before class started, looking over my notes again, and he comes rushing over and it all, "Let's study together!" and plops down next to me. (To give you an idea of his energy, picture Jack from Will & Grace with blonde spikey hair and more muscular) It was weird, because it was so comfortable to talk to such a complete stranger. =P We talked about class. Our majors. How we both transferred (Him from Brockport, me from Purchase). About our boyfriends. Heheh. He introduced himself and was all, "Ah! I love you Jackie!" and that was so funny. He went back to sit with some of his friends once class started, and the chicas seem really nice. =) (One of the girls, Rebecca, shared her pencil with me for the quiz, since none of us knew it was Scantron) So class should be interesting today. At least I'm getting to know some people in my classes. =)

I went to Joe's last night, and it was a VERY good night. We made love, we made dinner.. what else is there to say?? :) Maybe that's TMI on all of your opinions, but it was just such an important thing for us. Sex itself is not that important in our relationship. I mean, when we first started dating we were having it 3-4 times a week at least, but we were also only in school at Purchase for a couple hours, or he was working while I was in class, and I didn't have a job so as soon as I was done with class I'd go to his apartment... Now, esepcially lately, we're both wicked busy. Me running between school and work, him teaching, practicing or gigging. So luckily sex isn't a big part of our relationship, since before last night, if anyone had asked me when the last time we 'did it' was, I wouldn't have been able to tell you... Somewhere between 2-4 weeks at least. Crazy. I could go on about that but I'll spare you all for the moment. =) Those are thoughts best kept to myself. ;)

Anyhow, a half hour to go til class starts. I'm gonna boogy on over there, grab a coffee, do some reading and socialize with Chris. Hope everyone has a good Thursday!! =)

Much Love,
YjaxieY

|