A very good evening :)

Sunday, May. 16, 2004 at 2:13 p.m.

Was a fun day yesterday. Spent the majority of my time being a bum, as I also plan on doing today. :) Around midnight, I drove to Justin's to meet up with Joe, Matt, and Renee. They bought me a glass of wine to celebrate my birthday ('cause they haven't seen me since) and it was nice and a lot of fun. :) Then Joe and I came back here, opened my bottle of birthday wine, and well.. You know. It was just a good night. =) I didn't get to sleep til around 2:30am. :)

Today is more loungin'. Bobs is out doing some music thing; Joe's at the last performance of the musical. They're both coming back this way around 7:30ish, or so I think, and Mom is cutting up all the fixins to make homemade subs. I can't wait!! :) Today I rest, relax, and then I eat. Could life get any better? :)

And on that note, it's 2:15 and I am off to take my afternoon nap. ;)

Do you think it's possible that in a past life I was a kitty? :)

Much Love,
YjaxieY

|