Feelin' fine

Saturday, May. 15, 2004 at 6:49 p.m.

Sitting around.. hangin' out. It's nice out. Warm, and on the verge of raining or producing more thunderstorms. Perfect! The only thing that would be better would be a perfectly warm night, but we've had so many of those lately that the rain is almost a welcome change. :)

I'm feelin' good. I was watching VH1 and "The Fabulous Life Of..." came on for Christina Aguilera. Usually, I'm kind of anti-Aguilera. No good reason really, I guess. Maybe it's because she's so hot, and although I'm pretty, it makes me jealous. Especially when Joe fawns over her hotness. (Though I DO get back at him over Viggo and Vin) Or maybe it's because she dresses faaaaar skankier than I ever would consider doing in public. There's probably a hundred reasons. Bottom line though.. I do like her music. And she IS pretty. :) So I guess I should get over it, and enjoy the sexy feelin' I get from listening to her latin-flavored music, eh? Hell, if I had all her money, I could be hotter than she is. But I don't. So I'll deal. ;)

Talkin' to my friend Rob right now. I feel bad, because he has the worst luck with girls. I wish I could do something to help. I want to shake him out of his slump and make him the happy guy he has been since I met him!

Tonight Bob and I will probably meet up with Joe and his friend Matt and Matt's ladyfriend Renee after they get out of the musical. (Matt and Renee went to see it tonight) So that'll be fun. Things to look forward to, but that means that my night won't start til about 11:30pm. :)

I should go relax and gear up. Start pre-gaming? In the non-alcoholic sense. :)

Maybe it's time for YOGA. Woohoo!!

Much Love,
YjaxieY

|