Hot and home

Friday, May. 14, 2004 at 9:11 p.m.

Feelin' like I should feel like a bum for not being out on a Friday night. =) I was going to stay at Joe's, but I didn't feel like going to the musical, and I didn't really want to sit alone in his house for 4 hours to wait for him to come home, either. (Especially didn't want to be there if it was just me and his father in the house, because he's kind of scary..) So anyhow, I'm at home now. Bobo is here, so we'll probably just hang out. =)

It's hot. I like it, but it makes me feel so lethargic! I just want to lay around and do nothing. But I might have the oppertunity tonight!

Nature is so beautiful, isn't it? On my way driving home from Joe's, the sun was setting, and all that you could see was this huge, bright pink glowing ball in the sky. I look at things like that and go, "Wow..." How fortunate are we to live on such a beautiful planet?! If only we would take better care of it...

A week from tomorrow will be KISS Concert, and I can't wait!! =) Sooooo excited!! Ahh!!

Okay. Enough. Buh-bye =)

Much Love,
YjaxieY

|