And it's over!

Friday, May. 14, 2004 at 12:11 p.m.

I've updated my pictures link... put more up, so if you'd like to go check them out, feel free. =)

I'm tired. Joe and I woke up at 6am because he needed to finish writing his final essay, and he wouldn't let me sleep. Which was alright, I suppose - I had to type it anyway, or we would've been there all day! =P It was nice not to come into work this morning. Wish I could've had the whole day off! I just want to take a nap and enjoy the beautiful weather!

So Spring Semester is finally over for me - woohoo!! Now I have a little over a week before I'm back in classes, but that's OK - I'll enjoy it while it lasts! I'm just anxious to get going and move on in my life.. and out of this town and away from this job. =P

I don't have TOO much to say today... exhausted. Joe's picking me up at 3pm. Mom left early. I envy her.

I hope everyone has a good day. =)

Psst! Are you clicking the links at the bottom here to donate food and such to the various causes? You should! It'll take less than a minute to go through and do all of them, I swear. =)

Much Love,
YjaxieY

|