A *real* entry

Tuesday, May. 11, 2004 at 9:57 a.m.

Okay, I guess it's time for a real entry, now that I'm awake. =)

Today is one year and seven months for Joe and I. Yay! =) Pushing on towrds 2 years... how exciting! I'm so happy. =)

On another note, I got an A in my IO Psychology class. One down... three more classes to find out! I'm really only worried about Philosophy at this point. The final is tomorrow. I hope I'm ready! He makes us write essays and THAT'S never any fun. Sometimes it's just too hard to B.S. the teacher. =P

Joe gave me this CD to listen to last night... forget who it was, but the vocalist is incredible. He sings this song that makes both of us tear up. I'll have to find out. It's jazz, of course.

Slooooooooooooooow day. We've had nothing to for for about 2 hours now. And I don't have my car, so I guess I'm stuck here 'til 3. I shouldn't complain though.. at least it's incentive to stay and make money? Lord knows I could use it!

Still sleepy. Wish I could take a nap!

There's nothing to do but play online. I've been reading random diaries. Reading favorite diaries of my favorite diaries. Those are always the best bet anyway, because the people whom are interesting to the people you find most interesting are usually there for a reason.

So many diaries, so little time! =)

Psst! I'm also in the process of putting pictures up on my Pictures link. Only one is there at the moment, but more will (hopefully) be soon to follow... =)

Much Love,
YjaxieY

|