Monday morning >=�

Monday, May. 10, 2004 at 7:04 a.m.

Less than 2 weeks 'til KISS Concert!! Sooo excited. =)

Full day of work today.. pfft. Not so excited about that! But alas, I have to make the money. Especially since I have things to take care of. Eh.

2 weeks from today I start my summer classes. It'll be a peculiar situation, since it won't really feel like summer with running back and forth between classes and work. But at least it will help to break up the day a little bit!!

Mom keeps giving me this shit to eat. Cupcakes and brownies and the like. I've kind of turned away from sweets and soda alike, and yet I don't have the heart to tell her that she needs to stop eating like crap, so I just hoard all of it in one of my desk drawers. How pathetic is that? :P Oh well. At least if I ever get a craving for something, I'll have a load of sweets to choose from.

I'm really sleepy.. didn't sleep too well last night. Or not even that I didn't sleep well, I just found it difficult to keep my eyes closed. Bizzare. Must be from all the sleeping I did this weekend, though. Heh. =)

Anyhow... off to wait for the work that still isn't here. Weird.

Happy Monday?

Much Love,
YjaxieY

|