Studying hard... or hardly studying?

Sunday, Oct. 03, 2004 at 6:13 p.m.

I have an exam tomorrow in my Sensation and Perception class that I'm trying to study for. It's not so easy. I can't wait til this semester is over. Sheesh.
I took a little break and went through a bunch of old letters/cards I had from even way back towards middle school!! Lots of notes from friends, lots of letters from guys. I shredded everything. It's kind of weird how good that can make you feel, you know? Lately especially, I've ben majorly about purging myself of my past - like my mother, I'm an awful packrat and have waaaaaaay too many things I don't need or don't pertain to my life. So getting rid of things makes me feel better! I think I'm just about done with my closet, too. Woohoo!!
Anyhow, back to reading! Study study study. Blah.

Much Love,
YjaxieY

|