Greetings From OH!

Friday, Sept. 03, 2004 at 7:14 a.m.

Hi!

Ohio is fab - the ride down was kind of long, but we made it, so that's all that matters!

Dad and Barb's new house is REALLY super nice!! I am impressed. =) It's so cozy and homey too, even after them only have moving in about 5 months ago. (The bought it brand-new, aka, just built) It's great!

Daddy brought me back this really cool panda plaque from when he went to China earlier this summer. It's so beautiful.. craftsmanship is exquisite! I can't wait to go home and re-arrange/organize my room so that is has a special place! That might take a while though.. heheh. In the computer room, Daddy bought this huge bookshelf thing from Lowe's, unfinished so it only cost about $40!! I'll take it!

OK. Busy day, so I'm off. TTYL =)

Much Love,
YjaxieY

|