Pro-Crast-I-Nation!

Wednesday, Sept. 01, 2004 at 10:11 p.m.

I just finished putting away the petals from the flowers Joe got me to dry. I probably could've gotten another few days out of them, but since I'll be in Ohio, that doesn't do me too much good. =)

I basically just press the petals... some from each flower. I've been doing it with every flower he's ever given me - and in almost 2 years, it's a pretty good sized collection. I figure maybe when we get married, I'll make some sort of flower collage or something... something of the reminders of dating. We'll see though. =)

Yeah.. I'm still procrastinating. So far I've managed to clean the hammies... I haven't packed, taken a shower, or did any reading, however. Oops? Oh well. =)

I guess I could go start packing. =) I'll be getting up wicked early tomorrow, so I'll update when I can. =)

Much Love,
YjaxieY

|