Back from vacation!

Thursday, Aug. 26, 2004 at 5:43 a.m.

"I love you more today than yesterday, but not as much as tomorrow.."

Hi guys!

Vacation was fabulous! =) I put new pictures up in my 'Pictures' link... wish I would've taken more now, but at least you get to see something. =)

It's hard being back at work and getting into the swing of things again - classes start on Monday for me, I can't believe it! Ahh!!

I feel a little sick this morning... Ick. I've been going to my dermatologist more often, and last time I was there, she suggested that I go back on Accutane to clear up some stubborn acne I had. I just started taking the pills again yesterday, and I'm wondering if that's what's causing my not-so-wonderful feeling, heh. Only gotta do it for 5 months. *sigh* Wish me luck!

Anyhow, that's it. =) I gotta get my butt to work - yay. I'll be back later.

Much Love,
YjaxieY

|