Busy jB

Wednesday, Jun. 16, 2004 at 8:30 a.m.

Let's see... I *went* to the Victoria's Secret sale yesterday. Went and found a bunch of things I *thought* about buying. Or putting on my V.S. credit card. But you'll be so proud... I didn't buy a thing!! I really should get a new black bra and stock up on some of my fave fragrances, though. Maybe today. We'll see. =)

In all, things are well. My friend Rebecca and I are doing another experiment today. This weekend she's trying to get some hardcore show to come play in the studio here (she runs the radio station on campus and does local booking and such), and she invited me to come check it out. So I might. =) Joe has his gigs, but I'm willing to bet if this band comes it'll be like early evening, and since Joe's gigs don't start til 9, I'll still have plenty of time to get there and enjoy the music! =)

I can't wait to see him today... ahh!!!

OK, enough blabber. My last week of classes are really flying by, thankfully! Today Jon and I have to give a presentation on ADHD, and I spent the majority of last night makin' a powerpoint for it. I hope it turns out OK. I just want to be done. =)

TTYL!

Much Love,
YjaxieY

|