Looking forward!

Sunday, Jun. 13, 2004 at 7:53 a.m.

Ah.. morning!!

I'm really excited for today.. I think it's going to be a lot of fun. Mom says she's proud of me for being so helpful yesterday with everything, and that makes me feel even BETTER about helping out to know that she appreciates it and she isn't even going to be there. Heheheh. I don't know.. just one of those things, I guess. =)

I'm up early. Blah. I guess it's OK though, 'cause it won't be a late night - Joe will be driving back to Woodstock after the festivites. Boo. Then the 3-Day Countdown begins all over again. =)

I think he may have gotten me sick... but I can't tell. It's really more of a headcold right now, not really coughing like he is. Hmm.

I get to take pictures today. I'm excited. =) I hope to get some of Joe and I, and some of the family members that matter most to me (Mama B, Erica & Phil, Sierra, the kids, Jessie, etc).. My scrapbook has went untouched for too long, so I need to get back on that.. =)

OK. Breakfast awaits. I'm off to find some!

Much Love,
YjaxieY

|