A nice day

Wednesday, Jun. 02, 2004 at 11:04 a.m.

Okay. I really must appologize for my Real World rant last night. haha. I don't know what got into me. Being overtired and after sitting in class for 6 hours makes on slightly crave the stupid insanity that they put on TV. I guess I just needed a release. =)

I love this. This is neat. Kristina is the coolest!

Not going to work this afternoon, 'cause I have to go the the state museum for a project in my Anthropology class due tomorrow morning. We just have to go and look at things, and then write about it or something... very simple. But the only time I have to do it is when I'd be at work from 3-5. Blah. The next two paychecks are going to be very BAD. Only working 3 hours a day (if even!) is not going to get me too far... Luckily, it's only another couple weeks, and then I'll pretty much be full time the rest of the summer. I need those $600-700 paychecks every two weeks... (Too bad that THIS is the month where I get paid 3 times... I could've been racking in almost $2,000 and paid off most of my credit cards.. but noooo, I had to go to school. Pfft.)

I'm in a fairly good mood today. I'm not really sure WHY, either. I woke up very lovey-dovey, and I haven't felt frenzied or rushed, and well, I guess just in general I feel good. Maybe it's from that 10 minutes of pilates I did last night? Excerise is so NICE.

And I'm off. Time to eat lunch and waste the day away. Who wants to be super-productive, when you can be semi-productive and just lounge? I've always been so good at procrastinating anyway. =)

Miss you Jenn and t0ny. ((hugs))

P.S. We were watching a clip from Blast From The Past in Anthro today, and I must say that the movie is ridiculously funny, and I can't believe I've never seen it before! I can't wait to rent it. =)

Much Love,
YjaxieY

|