Anger

Tuesday, May. 18, 2004 at 7:27 a.m.

I am angry this morning. REALLY angry. Having to be here right now, I can literally feel the anger boiling up inside me. I just hope everyone stays out of my way, because the first person who sets me off is going to get layed in to, and I feel bad if it's someone who's not as deserving of that anger as someone else.

Hopefully if I just sit here and listen to my music I'll calm down a bit. But I don't nessecerily expect to. I'm in such a pissy mood, actually, I don't even want to talk to Joe. How bad is that? I'm afraid I'll blow up at him for no reason, so I'm hoping by the time he wakes up and calls me, I'll be a little bit moe simmered down.

In the meanwhile, I'll just stamp the stupid mail and be pissed off and dream about the day I can get the fuck out of this place.

Much Love,
YjaxieY

|