LOVE love love love LOVE Guster!! (and Jenn :)

Friday, Feb. 20, 2004 at 11:50 a.m.

Hello, I'm back. :) Did everyone miss me? I missed you guys. Skipping a day takes me like 3 hours to catch up with everyone!! Oh well. :)

Today, I am an extremely tired jaxie. And I feel blah!! My tummy hurt the whole way home from Amherst - just these awful, shooting pains. :( (Pains from leaving my bestest babe behind maybe?? :P) Either way, I feel crappy. So I don't think I'll be doing my at least my Psych class today. Eh, we'll see. Sleep and feeling better is just SO much more important. (To me, anyway)

I'm sure it goes without saying that Guster was totally, freakin' awesome last night. And Guster WAS indeed TOTALLY, FREAKIN' AWESOME last night!! The crowd wasn't so cool though. Cheered a lot (GOOD!!) but didn't really dance around and look like they were having fun (BAD). And Jenn met a cute boy that goes to RPI. So we might be seeing Guster again in March. ;) RAR!! Jenn and I got brown matching GUSTER t-shirts with two bears on them, and then Jenn got a hoodie with Guster's logo on it, and I got one for Joe since he's into Guster, I knew he'd like it, and I know he'd have gotten something for me. :) So Jenn and I match, and Jenn and Joe match. It's so cute. AHHH!! LOVE GUSTER!! :) :) :)

I just got a really nasty papercut. :( This wasn't one of those where you do it and notice it a little while later and are like, "When did THAT happen??" I actually felt the paper slice through my delicate layers. Gross. :( One of the perks of working an office job, I suppose..

1pm is not going to get here fast enough. I think I'm just gonna go tanning, go home and take a long, hot bath and then sleep until Joe comes over. He's in Westchester teaching today, then him and Keith are going into the City to see Kenny Garrett doing a CD promotion at one of the music stores... and since Keith has to come to Sch'dy tonight and Joe is driving him back, he's just gonna stay at my house. Not that I mind. :) I probably won't see him til late though.

Anyhow, that's it. I'll talk to you later!!

Much Love,
YjaxieY

|