Guster, KISS Concert, and more!!

Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2004 at 11:46 a.m.

Ha. I don't have much time to write right now, but I wanted to squeeze something in before I get back on Friday. :)

Today I'm going to class, going tanning, running home to get my stuff for tomorrow and then over to Joe's for the night. Tomorrow is GUSTER (!!!!) and driving out to MA to see my Jenn. :) :) Then I'll be home Friday afternoon sometime, heheheh.

Jenn and I just got our tickets to KISS Concert 2004!! Very exciting. :) :) Lots of money, but eh... it's for charity. :) My summer is already starting to get planned, between Jenn and Joe and Cape Cod and KISS Concert. Reserve me now! While supplies last! :)

Anyhow. Time to pretend to do work for the next hour I'm here to kill. =) Byeee!!

Much Love,
YjaxieY

|