Life unconnected

Monday, Sept. 27, 2004 at 12:40 p.m.

I lost my phone charger so for the past 3 or 4 days, my phone has been M.I.A. Okay, not really *missing*, per se. But not so workable.
Thankfully, I was with Joe for most of the weekend, so I could be gotten ahold of in an emergency. He did some gigs, it was fun - we were in NH on Saturday! I got to meet 2 of the other musicians' girlfriends, and we spent the evening drinking 3 or 4 bottles of wine. :o) There were nice.
I'm really, really, really burnt out right now. It's only a month into the semester, but already the papers are starting to materialize before my very eyes... I think what I need to do is just devote a weekend or two and try to get the major ones out of the way. The less stress, the better!
I don't have anything to say. I'm "Blah". Not miserable, though. Yet. :oP

Much Love,
YjaxieY

|