Yeah, another one

Monday, Aug. 09, 2004 at 6:05 p.m.

You can read the blurb about it here.

I can't believe those fuckers printed his actual address. Don't they normally say "Whomever, of Such and Such a Rd or Town" instead of the exact address? Why don't we just give an open invitation to anyone who might know him or whatever to break into his vacant house? Bloody hell.

And I don't know who the hell these reporters are, saying that my Uncle was breathing on his own and never regained consciousness, either. Because from what I was told, he was hooked up on life support because he couldn't breathe on his own, but that he was awake.

Let me tell you how tempted I am to email those SOB's. But let me reassure you that I won't, because I'm just hurting and scared and know my anger/pain/confusion would be misplaced on them.

But still.

Much Love,
YjaxieY

|